location
Gwynfryn Farm Holidays
Pwllheli
Gwynedd, LL53 5UF
e-mail Gwynfryn Farm holiday cottages
T: 01758 612536
F: 01758 613771
ACTIVITIES  
Glasfryn, Quads, go Carts, Ten Pin Y Ffor www.glasfryn.co.uk
Sea Cruising Trips, Pwllheli
www.llynmarinecharters.supanet.com
Pwllheli Sailing Club. www.pwllhelisailingclub.co.uk
Edge of Wales Walks, Llangwnadl www.edgeofwaleswalk.co.uk
Pwllheli Golf Club,
www.pwllheligolfclub.co.uk
Porthmadog Golf Club. www.porthmadog-golf-club.co.uk
Clwb Golff Abersoch Golf Club
www.abersochgolf.co.uk
Bardsey Boat Trips www.enllicharter.co.uk
ATTRACTIONS.  
Anglesey Sea Zoo www.angleseyseazoo.co.uk
Porthmeirion Porthmadog www.portmeirion-village.com
Inigo Jones www.inigojones.co.uk
Lakeside Railway Llanberis www.lake-railway.co.uk
Oriel, Glyn y Weddw Art Gallery, Llanbedrog www.oriel.org.uk
Llyn Peninsula website www.llyn.info
Talyllyn Railway in Towyn www.talyllyn.co.uk
Llechwedd Slate Caverns www.llechwedd-slate-caverns.co.uk

PRODUCTS.

 
J.M. Crafts, Abersoch www.jmcelticrafts.co.uk
Cadwalader's Ice Cream www.cadwaladersicecream.co.uk
Take Home Local Meat Packs for your freezer     www.bwydlyn.co.uk
ACCOMMODATION.  
Gwynfryn Farm Self Catering http://www.gwynfrynfarm.co.uk/

Plas Bodegroes, Pwllheli

http://www.bodegroes.co.uk
Portmeirion Hotel www.portmeirion-village.com
Town House in Pwllheli www.hafodheulog.co.uk
Wern Fawr Manor Farm www.wernfawrmanorfarm.freeserve.co.uk/
Ty'n Don Self Catering
www.tyndon.co.uk
Yoke House Farm Holidays, Pwllheli
www.yokehouse.co.uk
Cefnamwlch Farm holidays
www.cefnamwlch.co.uk
Lleyn Farm Holidays
www.lleyn-farm-holidays.co.uk
Punt Gwynedd www.towynfarm.co.uk
Llawrdref Farm www.llawrdref.co.uk
Hafod Heulog Self Catering www.hafodheulog.co.uk
Lleyn Peninsula Farm Holidays www.lleyn-farm-holidays
Glasfryn www.glasfryn.co.uk.
Moelfrebach www.pwllheli-cottage.co.uk
Crugan www.crugan.co.uk
indoor swimming pool
beach scene
location